Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 443

Facebook Verified
"My daughter Samantha had the smallest mouth and teeth growing in on top of each other. We were never sure what her smile would be like when she was done. Dr. Sacks promised us good results and boy did he deliver!!!! Today her braces came off and her smile is amazing!!!!!!! I can't get over how great she looks. Everything he suggested we did and the results are spectacular. Thank you Dr. Sacks and the entire office for helping both my girls shine on the outside like they do on the inside :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Having had a previous experience at a different orthodontist, I was a little apprehensive before beginning my son's treatment. The standard of care at Sacks Orthodontics is exceptional. Everyone is extremely professional and the office staff is extraordinarily pleasant. The wait times are minimal and scheduling appointments is never a problem. Finally, Dr. Sacks himself is very patient, resulting in a relaxing atmosphere. The end result is in compliance with Dr. Sacks' very high standards."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015

CP

"At the age of 55, I was contemplating getting braces for the first time, as crazy as that may sound. After 6 consultations, I decided to JUST DO IT and chose Dr. Sacks for my Orthodontist and I'm 100% confident I made the right choice!! I can't praise Dr. Sacks and his staff enough for how happy I am with the results of my porcelain braces. I was told I'd be looking at 18-24 months in braces but my teeth moved quicker than expected and I am now out of the braces in just 13 months. My results are beyond what I expected Dr. Sacks would be able to achieve in my rather "lived in" mouth. I can't stop looking in the mirror and smiling. My teeth are so straight AND whiter than they've ever been. My husband can't stop complimenting me on my new smile. Dr. Sacks doesn't mess around. He takes care of business, he knows what he's doing and he does it well. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable, professional and has a sense of humor to boot. A real pleasure. There was never a "wait" time. I was on time for every appt. and never had more than a minute or two before my name was called and that was very important to me since most visits were on my lunch hour. All the girls at the front desk know you by name and always greet you with a hello and a smile when you arrive. All his chair-side assistants throughout the process were all top notch and so pleasant and answer any questions you may have. No attitude whatsoever in this office which is hard to come by. You can tell they all work well together and enjoy their positions with Dr. Sacks which says a lot about him in that he's a pleasure to work with and treats his employees with respect and he creates a nice work environment for his employees. I have the utmost respect and admiration for Dr. Sacks and can say, without any hesitation whatsoever, that I highly recommend Dr. Sacks for any of your ortho needs whether it be for your teenager or for yourself. Just do it!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2016

?

"Cool Video"
"Amazing results! Beautiful teeth and a happy smile! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2018
"Thank you Dr Sacks for giving me my smile back!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"I highly recommend Dr. Sacks!

When I first get there I was new in the country, afraid and with too many doubts, however Dr. Sacks and the team was patient, simulating the treatment results with transparency and trust.

The proffessionals are excellent, detailed oriented and perfectionist driven.

The staff are very professional and flexible, the communication system is technology and personal at the same time. (SMS remembering you your appointments).

With Dr. Sacks I avoided a jaw cirurgy and my bite is now perfect!

Thank you all, I really appreciate it!

Special thanks for Dr. Sacks and Magda!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2018
"The warmest, most personal & pleasant office experience. I thank you for Ava’s confident smile! Truly priceless."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous! Dr. Sacks fixed my smile perfectly and without pain. His office was always clean and the staff friendly and helpful. And he never leaves you waiting in the waiting room. Highly, highly recommend !!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Best orthodontist, very professional staff, fast service, state of the art facility and affordable prices. Pretty much all you are looking for in an orthodontic treatment. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent job by Dr Sacks and the entire staff. We can see the big change in the teeth alignment. Hope you spread the great service around."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sacks and his staff are awesome and amazing, caring and dedicated. We look forward to coming to the office, knowing we are going to be taken care of the best way possible."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Good experience throughout. Great staff and doctor."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Dr. Sacks and staff are the best around. We were told that my daughter would have to wear her braces for 18 months. Well today after 18 months she had them removed. And right 10 days before her Bat Mitzvah. Not only was I happy with the total experience but my daughter actually enjoyed going to see Dr. Sacks and his staff. Who knew wearing braces would be a fun experience?"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"I felt that Dr Sacks and staff were very attentive to my daughter and answered all of our questions thoroughly. I also appreciated the evening hours and working with my schedule as much as possible."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"We love Dr Sacks. He offers excellent service. His office staff is also wonderful. He has been the orthodontist to both of my daughters and I'm very satisfied with his work. I recommend him to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"we love dr sacks and all of his amazing staff. the office is very efficiently run, always clean and makes the orthodontist visits enjoyable!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Nice local orthodontist with convenient location and hours"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Is a Beautiful facility and Amazing service! They went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect treatment that I was most comfortable with. After I decided to go with Invisalign the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. The staff is very knowledgeable about the what they do, Everyone is so friendly, I felt like family by the end of the whole process.

I am so happy with my results and would recommend Sack’s to anyone needing orthodontic treatment, That even my wife end up getting Invisalign as well. Overall My experience at Sack’s was excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018

DN

"Outstanding, professional, pleasant and courteous orthodontic services!!!! Dr. Sacks is a very knowledgeable and caring orthodontist and his team rocks. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Dr. Sacks and staff are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"Dr. Sacks and his team are fabulous. Dr. Sacks truly cares about his patients and provides the best care. My son received excellent treatment over the past several years. Today my son had his braces removed and he cannot stop smiling. Dr. Sacks is brilliant. The entire office team is wonderful and it was always a pleasure coming in for a visit. Everyone is warm and welcoming with a smile on their face. We had the best experience with Dr. Sacks and his team. They are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"I have been coming to doctor sacks' office for about 2 years now. My experience with doctor sacks' office has been amazing. The staff is kind and very professional. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for any my appointments. Doctor Sacks' is THE BEST!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Before coming to Dr.Sacks office i went to three other othodontists but wasn't satifited with their diagnostics and their offices weren't as up to date as Dr. Sacks' was . My first time meeting him he made me welcome and confident in his work and also worked with me on pricing, and i was sure i was making the right choice !! I was told that i would have to wear braces for about 24 months , and keeping up with my visits allowed me to get them off one month shy of the 24 months i was so excited when he told me id done well and was ready to take them off !! I would refer anyone to Dr.Sacks ... He and all of his staff are very polite, welcoming, and the office is so clean and equipped with the best modern technology!!!! I am for ever grateful for my beautiful Smile !!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Sacks is a very good doctor and now I have beautiful teeth and a great smile after my braces. My sister got braces from Dr. Sacks and she has a great smile too. I love the rewards points that I get for taking care of my braces and my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Dr. Sacks is the best! All the treatment that I've gone through has paid off with a gorgeous straight teeth. After my braces were off they whitened my teeth. I had no idea my teeth can be so white. Great experience with office staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sacks is an excellent Orthodontist! He is professional and caring and my appointments are always fast and efficient. Friendly staff, flexible with busy schedules! Thank you Sacks Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Say "cheese!" from Samantha!
Thank you so much for giving her this big smile back! Dr. Sacks and his staffs done their work professionally and all of them carry smiles on their faces when we walk in to the office."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Thank you for Lindsey’s beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"We love Dr Sacks & his entire office staff! Initially my daughter was very apprehensive about the entire process but his staff did everything to make her feel at ease. Everyone is pleasant & professional, his office is immaculate & Dr Sacks is personable & caring!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Its been a pleasant 2 years since my son had his braces first fitted. He almost misses having them on! Thank you to everyone for all the kindness, patience, laughter and care. Dr Sacks, you have been blessed with a wonderful team. I wish you all the very best."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Excellent dentist, great service, very attentive staff.. highly recommended.."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Best orthodontist in nj!! Everyone here is friendly, Dr sacks is great at what he does."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Dr. Sacks and his staff are incredible. Not only was each and every experience pleasant but, Dr. Sacks is amazing. He pays attention to every little detail and strives for perfection. My son just got his braces off today and he looks amazing. I can't say enough about him or his practice. I would recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have loved going to Dr. Sacks since our first visit. His reassuring and confident demeanor is wonderful as his professional and pleasant staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Sacks Orthodontics is the best! Everyone is professional and friendly. Our son had his braces removed today, and his teeth are great!! Our daughter has braces, too. I highly recommend Dr. Eric Sacks and Sacks Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"I love sacks!! Dr. Sacks is the best orthodontist out there! He likes things absolutely perfect and is so kind and patient! Appointments are quick and the office is wonderful! Thank you so much Dr. Sacks!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Sacks and his team were outstanding throughout my whole process. Having my teeth done was a goal for many many many years, finally I was going to do it! It was not an easy fix and it required Dr. Sacks to really think about how to move my mouth! Well, he did it! Initially, he thought it would take about 2-2.5 years to transform, well only 1 year and 5 months later my braces came off! Now I can talk and smile without feeling self conscious. He is the best orthodontist to go to!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Dr Sacks & his team are dedicated, caring and attentive. One son's braces are coming off and we're about to start the process with our younger son."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have know Dr. Sacks for 8 years. He gave both my kids amazing smiles. He and his staff are wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"What an exciting day three of our four kids are done with braces. Thanks to Dr Sacks and his amazing staff Jake is just thrilled. From start to finish Sacks Orthodontics is the best."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Sacks and staff have been nothing but 100 % professional !!!!
Dr Sacks was kind , caring and overall just great with my daughter !!! I would highly recommend Dr Sacks and his staff for any and all orthodonture needs !!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 443

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com