Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (862) 245-4137
  • 41 N. Livingston Ave., Livingston, NJ 07039

Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 462 of 465

"I have had a wonderful experience at Sacks Orthodontics. Great service and quicker times at than previous dental offices."

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
"Great treatment and I was treated really well. Everyone was very nice and I'm so happy with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"You all did a great job with my teeth and overbite. Everything has change since then. Thank you all for my teeth. I can't wait for everyone's reaction when they see my braces are gone!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Always a pleasant visit! Keep up the good work"

Review Verified on 2/22/2015
"I recommend DR.Sacks because he makes me feel comfortable when I get my teeth taken care of. He has a system where you get coins for every time I visit which can be exchanged for prizes."

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"I recommend DR.Sacks because he makes me feel comfortable when I get my teeth taken care of. He has a system where you get coins for every time I visit which can be exchanged for prizes."

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"I really like how my teeth turned out!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"I enjoyed the experience with Dr. Sack's office. All of the office staff was very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"Dr. Sacks' staff is always very welcoming and makes our kids feel special. They always accommodate my son for the perfect time to bring him in for his check ups. Wait time is very minimal. Dr. Sacks is very kid friendly and also very professional at the same time. He makes my son feel at ease whenever he goes in for his check ups. I will definitely recommend Dr. Sacks to my friends and family. It's always a pleasure going in to Dr. Sacks' office!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Very kind and friendly Good location comfortable to park. Great prizes to the kids to get them motived."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"I love this orthodontist soo much it doesn't hurt at all it's amazing"

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"They all made my daughter feel very comfortable and the office staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 2/7/2015
"Very committed to our orthodontic needs. On a day of a blizzard, Dr. Sacks and the team at Sacks Orthodontics was flexible and pleasant to begin my sons treatment. Easy to get what we needed at the time we needed."

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"I was very happy with the results."

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Dr. Sacks is a very professional individual and makes his patients feel at ease and welcomed!! What a great office overall."

Review Verified on 1/31/2015
"Very friendly, patient, helpful and informative"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"When my husband and I met Dr Sacks for the first time and talked to him about my teeth, both of us were very pleased. He took his time to explain the process and answer all the questions we had. After a couple of visits at his office I realized that besides being one of the best orthodontists in NJ, his way of communication with his patients is also excellent! The staff at doctor Sacks' office is top notch! They are always very friendly and professional. Every time I go there for my visits they always ask about how me and my family are doing. They just don't ask for the sake of asking but I can tell they are genuinely interested to know about them. Some times I used to take my new born baby to the appointments and every time she was asleep they would all whisper and be quiet so my baby could sleep uninterrupted! I would highly recommend Dr Sacks to any one who is looking for an orthodontist! Thank you Dr. Sacks and your staff for my perfect smile!!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"The personnel at all levels are congenial, patient and helpful. It is a reflection of Dr. Sacks himself."

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"The staff is great. Wait time is minimal. Very professional and welcoming."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Everything was done very professionally, the entire staff was great. My teeth look great and I am very happy with the entire experience."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"The office is great. My teeth are really straight now."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Everyone was wonderful to my son Stephen! This is his first experience and the whole staff made it very comfortable for my son"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and professional. My daughter was nervous about the braces and Dr. Sacks put her right at ease."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Are you kidding? it is ALWAYS a good experience at Sacks Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Excellent experience! The staff is so professional and friendly! Dr. Sacks is a fantastic orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and professional. My daughter was nervous about the braces and Dr. Sacks put her right at ease."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Our experience with Dr Sacks was excellent. Dr Sacks is extremely smart, professional and a pleasure to deal with. He made us feel comfortable with the entire process and made sure we knew what was happening every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dr Sacks and his staff to anyone needing an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Dr.Sacks and staff are superb. My son was extremely anxious and and initially uncooperative . The team was so compassionate and professional that he had his procedures done then was looking forward to his next appointment. Also my waiting times were minimal and the treatments were done efficiently."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Extremely friendly, energetic, and overall positive practice. Dr. Sacks takes the bite out of orthodontics. Both him and the staff help to make the experience of getting braces less frightening. Uber important when dealing with children"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"As a dental professional myself, it is easy to see beyond the "what we have to do and what we want to do" Dr. Sacks and his staff made it clear that they all genuinely want to take good care of their patients, which is the reason I drive 35 minutes to the office! We left the office feeling great and well trained on how to care for my daughters new braces. The office is beautifully modern and clean. I am confident that in 24 months, my daughter will have a beautiful smile and will have had lots of fun along the way collecting her wooden nickels. Thank you for the wonderful experience! I will defiantly recommend Dr. Sacks to my family and friends!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Wonderful experience at Sacks Orthodontics office! When my son went for restorative work to another dentist - the dentist commented on the correct position of my son's teeth! I was happy to hear a compliment on Dr Sacks work from another professional."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Went for a few ortho consults but as soon as we met Dr Sacks we knew we had found the place for my son to get his braces! The office is immaculate, very modern, organized and so clean!!! The waiting area is very comfortable and so much fun with tv and video games ( the only thing is that you don't wait long, Dr. Sacks is always on time!) Your appt time is always honored. Dr. Sacks and all the staff are so pleasant, respectful, knowledgeable and caring for the kids. I rarely take the time to write reviews but we feel so strongly about Dr Sacks that we had to share about Sacks Orthodontics. We highly recommend him ! Dr. Sacks has exceeded our expectations. My son's teeth look beautiful. We recommend Sacks Orthodontics to all friends looking into orthodontics. Kids or Adults!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"I brought my daughter to Dr. Sacks a little over 2 years ago after she had spent years seeing another orthodontist with zero progress! He knew exactly what she needed and helped take aggressive steps to make it happen. The change in her mouth is tremendous. Dr. Sacks really outdid himself when he went out of his way and took the extra time to remove her braces and make her one very happy young lady!! Her teeth look beautiful! He really cares about his patients and so does his staff. They are all great!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"My daughter and I were very much impressed with the courtesy and friendliness of the doctor and the personnel. The atmosphere and set up of the office is very nice and welcoming. We are very happy with the primary dentist recommendation to visit Dr. Sacks."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Fabulous staff! Great experience"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Dr. Sacks and his staff could not be more nurturing to my daughter and me! His office is cozy and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Our consult with Dr. Sacks was excellent. He presented the issues and potential solutions in a very clear fashion."

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"I started coming on Nov/2011. I was looking for a place to start my son's treatment. I was so delighted the way he explained, the way he was treating my child, very patient and concerned about his teeth. I can recommend dr Sacks and his staff without thinking. The secretaries, their assistants really friendly and helpful. I will give a yes to dr Sacks."

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Dr sacks is an amazing doctor I would recommend his practice to everyone.His staff is courteous friendly and helpful. Thanks to dr sacks I now have the most beautiful teeth. I can smile and feel confident!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Everyone is professional and attentive."

Review Verified on 11/23/2014
"Wonderful and very helpful staff! Always professional and felt welcome for the whole visit"

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
"Excellent service, friendly atmosphere. The office is top notch! The facility is beautiful and Dr. Sacks is the nicest! My kids love Dr. Sacks and don't want to leave the office because they're having too much fun playing video games. Would highly recommend..."

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
Reviews 421 - 462 of 465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com