Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (862) 245-4137
  • 41 N. Livingston Ave., Livingston, NJ 07039

Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 465

Facebook Verified
"Excellent year round service by the practice."

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff was amazing. Dr Sacks is amazing. Amazing experience."

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"My experience with this office was amazing. From the staff in reception to the consult. The office is clean, the decor is great an the staff is friendly. My kids will be regulars at this office. #highly recommended"

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sacks is a great orthodontist. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a beautiful smile:-) He's a perfectionist and loves what he does. His office staff is friendly and polite."

Review Verified on 10/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed coming to Dr. Sacks because everyone was nice and always in a good mood. I liked the setup of the office. And Dr. Sacks was a funny and easy going doctor."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good experiences."

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"If someone needs braces, this is the best place to go. From the initial contact to the last day, you are treated with respect and feel like family. I love the decor and everyone always has a smile."

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Office is clean and inviting. Dr. Sacks and staff take great care and ensure your comfort. Appointment wait time is very nominal. Everything is flawless and organized. I usually get anxiety at dental offices, this is the one place where I felt the least anxiety. I would recommend Dr. Sacks and team to everyone for a beautiful smile!!!"
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, everyone is so nice, I was pretty nervous but I feel better now"

Review Verified on 7/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent bedside manner. Extremely friendly and personable staff. Clean and modern facilities. Am very happy to have had my orthodontic work performed here!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I totally love Dr. Sacks office! All of the staff is so nice and helpful and they make me feel very comfortable when I'm here for an appointment. It is such a nice and clean waiting room, and very cool with the couches and TV. And I never have to wait long to be called in. It is overall such an amazing office filled with great people!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome and awesome and professional staff! Would recommend anyone who needs an orthodontist to visit Dr. Sacks!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"The waiting room is designed for clients to feel relaxed and comfortable before being called into their appointment. The doctor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable...They answered all my questions without hesitation. I'm grateful for finding such an Orthodontist! :)"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"The office staff was courteous. They took care to keep my son calm and not get anxiety during his procedure. Dr. Sacks was a careful in placing the brackets on my son's teeth and with lightening speed. I was in and out in no time."

Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sacks was very nice and patient with my Son yesterday When he applied the braces to my son. The best part the procedure did not take a long time and They look great!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"love love love my new doctor. So happy I decided to choose him!!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for hooking me up with great teeth.This place is great if you wanna get your teeth fix. I'm glad I did this to fix my teeth. I've came a long way. I hope more people come here.thank you dr.sacks and others."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"This place rocked!!!!!!! I loved coming here every time for my appointments. Dr.sacks is ha da down the best doc I ever had. He's so laid back and cool. I would come back just to see the guy because he's so cool!!!! Even though it was the struggle, I love coming to Sacks Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really loved being apart of the Dr.sacks family, they treated me with so much care and I enjoyed every bit. From the great hospitality to the family gatherings to the amazing care and service. Dr.sacks is the perfect choice for everyone."

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with Dr Sacks and Staff!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great! Very happy"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Korinne has always had a great experience in your office. She always feels very comfortable when coming for an appointment. Your staff is always professional and warm. Thank you for always being so kind."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience from start to almost finished! Always courteous, timely appointments, well informed of progress, extremely friendly doctor and staff, very cooperative even with payment conflict (insurance mishap) and convenient advance phone reminders of upcoming appointments making it very easy to reschedule if necessary. My teen daughter has had a very pleasant experience overall with Invisalign and Sacks, which says a LOT for a teenage girl! Highly recommend both Invisalign and especially Sacks Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure coming to the office! Dr. Sacks is awesome and his staff is as perfect as my daughters new smile! We will recommend Sacks Orthodontics to our friends and family."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to Dr Sacks for my Invisalign treatment and I can't recommend him and his office staff enough. Everyone always has a smile on their face and are very knowledgeable. Dr Sacks has a very personable personality, I will miss visiting him once my treatment ends. Thank you to Dr Sacks and his associates for my improved smile! :D"

Review Verified on 3/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sacks was pleasant and friendly. He explained every step of the process to me. Great service overall!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm so glad our family found Dr.Sacks and his entire staff! We could not ask for a better orthodontist or staff through the entire process. It's been such a pleasant experience!!!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always an excellent experience"

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"OMG! I am in love with my new smile. Dr. Sacks is the smile god. He made my experience absolutely amazing! He addressed all of my questions and concerns. He wasn't just my orthodontist he became my friend. Dr. Sacks staff was also AMAZING! Everyone I encountered put me at ease. If I had to do it all over again I would choose you! : ))"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Sacks and his staff! My daughter got braces a few weeks ago and was very nervous. Everyone was so nice and she relaxed quickly. Dr. Sacks was very accommodating. She was just supposed to find out if she needed braces but when I asked if he could put them on that morning since I was already off from work he did. We are very happy with our experience so far!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Probably the most caring, professional, dedicated and talented orthodontist I have ever met. Dr. Sacks is not only one of the best in what he does, but he is also super friendly and incredibly sweet with the children. My son was terrified about getting his palate expander and braces, but Dr. Sacks was very patient and took his time with him, explaining what was going to feel like every step of the way making my son comfortable with the process. He trusts Dr. Sacks and now going to the office for his regular visits is a pleasurable experince. We couldn't be happier with Dr. Sacks and all his staff."

Review Verified on 1/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Unbelievably great results! Excellent doc who was very gracious about my wiggling around & dental fears! I highly recommend Dr Sacks for adults as well as the youngsters. Thanks Doc! You are amazing"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sacks and his staff made my office visit so easy. I had my braces put on with little discomfort and no pain. I am so happy he is my orthodontist. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always on time...friendly service. Nice office environment. Great appointment reminders. Well organized"

Review Verified on 1/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Sacks was wonderful and spot on with treatment time."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Sacks. Since the first day my son sat down in the chair and Dr. Sacks explained what needed to be done. Everyone in the office has been so nice, but professional at the same time. I can't believe we are done already."

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Not too long ago I switched from another orthodontist to Dr. Sacks, they are much better and I like coming here a lot more than my old orthodontist. I would recommend them to anybody needing an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Sacks was not the 1st orthodontist we consulted but he was the last. My son loves him and never complains when he has to go. The office staff is the icing on the cake so to speak. Courteous and professional and go above and beyond dealing with insurance. Would recommend to everyone. The results speak for themselves."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Sacks was wonderful with my son and we are thrilled to have found an orthodontist who is caring and knowledgeable and amazing with children!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Sacks! He is so great with my two daughters! I am so glad we found him! He is so knowledgeable and strives to give his patients the most up to date technology and treatment . One of my daughters had a terrible overbite and now has a gorgeous smile thanks to De. Sacks! I highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with Dr. Sacks. Korinne felt very comfortable with all of your staff! Allison was very professional. Thank you for making our appointment very comforting. Office staff is wonderful also. April was great! Cami & Korinne Massoni"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com