Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (862) 245-4137
  • 41 N. Livingston Ave., Livingston, NJ 07039

Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 465

Facebook Verified
"Megan's teeth came out beautiful. Can't believe how quickly her teeth were straightened. Dr. Sacks and the entire staff were fantastic!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been a patient of Dr. Sacks for about a year. I have to say, I had several different orthodontics in my young life, but never have I had the experience of true professionalism from the entire staff. The office environment is of a cosy home feel that I truly enjoy. In terms of the work that Dr.sacks offers is top notch. He pays attention to detail, and most importantly he listens to my needs."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I came in as a patient at Sacks Orthodontics, and left as an employee. I expressed my interests in dentistry to Dr.Sacks and after my treatment was over he gave me a part-time job. My treatment could not have gone better and I have Dr.Sacks to thank for that. Additionally, working here has shown me first-hand how great of an office this and how close everybody is here. They are truly a second family to me and have given me a reason to pursue orthodontics as a profession."

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love it here!!!!! So grateful for Dr. Sacks and staff;)"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Maxine was very nervous/anxious about getting her palate expander. we had tried w another orthodontist but had no luck-she would not allow him to put it into her mouth. Both Dr Sacks & Nicole have been amazing w Maxine-If she shows any anxiety, they know exactly what to say/how to act in order to calm her fears. Everything here has been extremely positive & happy for her."

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Not only is Dr. Sacks fabulous but his staff is just as wonderful. Our daughter is very squeamish with a very low pain threshold and they couldn't have been more sensitive. Although we didn't use it, they have a great incentive program for the kids to keep their teeth clean - you earn coins. When your braces come off you can trade all those coins in for things like mani/pedis, toys, gift cards, etc. I wish they had that when I was in braces. Dr. Sacks himself is as warm as can be. They are always on time as well. I can't remember ever waiting over 5-7 minutes. The staff always remembered our daughter's name and were flexible with appointment times. I would recommend Dr. Sacks (and I have) to anyone whose children need braces. A real gem of a doctor and his work is excellent."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had the worst teeth ever. Extremely out of line with a HUGE overbite. I thought I was going to have to have my braces forever. When I came in for my first visit, Dr. Sacks took one quick look at my mouth and told me a detailed plan of how he was going to fix them. By the next time I came, I was getting my braces on and two and a half years later, I had perfect teeth. Every appointment was pleasant, all the workers were pleasant. There really was very little to be improved upon. My only wish is that sitting here almost three years later, they would pronounce my name correctly."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience. My daughter never complains about going to this orthodontist office...Things have changed since I was a kid. Thanks for making the office so nice for the kids."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have started Invisalign treatment and have been super happy with everything! Dr. Sacks and the assistants are great. They explained everything to me so I understand how it works. They are really nice and have answered all my questions!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
"Very happy!! Ryan’s teeth look great!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Best orthodontist in the area"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"The Dr Sacks and the staff arevery attentive.... polite and incredibly sweet and professional . The office is super clean and modern... you walk in with a million questions and walk out confident that you chose the right doctor.."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Both of my children are current patients of Dr. Sacks. He uses the latest technology to the extreme benefit of his patients! Both of my son’s have gorgeous smiles thanks to him and his amazing staff! I highly recommend Dr.Sacks to anyone looking for an amazing orthodontist!!!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
"Everyone was always so pleasant and accomodating. Dr. sacks was great with explaining everything. Just an all around wonderful office."

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"I was very happy with my results. I enjoyed going to my appointments and dealing with Dr. Sacks and his very pleasant staff, Especially Leidy. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs braces. :)"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"Best Orthodontist! Best staff! Best experience! Beautiful office! I would"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"Outstanding service and staff are very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"Very good service since my oldest son Joe and now Jason"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"We were very happy with the professional service provided by the staff of Sacks orthodontics. It was very easy to get appointments and even reschedule in case of emergencies. My daughter didn’t have too many issues with her braces. And the service was quick."

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
"This was the absolute best experience ever and I am forever grateful! As an adult I was very nervous going to the orthodontist. Twenty years ago as a kid my orthodontist was in a dingy place and leave I would leave in pain. Dr. Sacks’ office is clean, modern with tons of amenities, and upbeat. You also get in right on time. The staff from the moment you walk in the door to leaving is so kind, smiling, and available to answer any questions. Dr. Sacks came up with an orthodontic plan that suited me and treated me with a smile and complete care. He cared about my teeth as much as I did and never made me feel bad about asking tons of questions and took all the time I needed with me. I would definitely recommend Dr Sacks. I wish it was this great of an experience back when I was a kid!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Best orthodontist ever. Very nice and professional staff. Dr.Sacks is great with the kids. My kids love going there."

Review Verified on 11/16/2018
"Loved the office setup and the staff is very nice."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"Dr Sacks is the best there is!!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Dr. Sacks developed a creative and effective solution to a very difficult case. He managed expectations throughout the treatment and the results were outstanding."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"We couldn’t be happier! My daughter Nicole’s smile is beautiful!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2018
"Great results, the best team and the best doctor!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
"Great approach with both of our daughters."

Review Verified on 9/22/2018
"Quality service, efficient too!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2018
"HAPPy Kid!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"The staff always made me feel welcome. I am also beyond satisfied with my end results"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"My datughter has her braces taken off today and her smile is awesome. Thank You!!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2018
"The whole office was amazing. Dr. Sacks is incredibly professional yet nurturing and encouraging to my daughter. He was truly amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2018
"I have nothing but great things to say about the Sacks team! The great service starts with their front desk, they are always happy and energetic when I call to schedule an appointment or come in for one. They go above and beyond to help find a time that works for me. Once my daughters go in for their appointment, Dr. Sacks makes them feel incredibly comfortable and asks questions, showing genuine interest in his patients. I am happy we found this doctor!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"Dr. Sacks and the entire staff at Sacks Orthodontics are superb!! We could not be happier with the service or results."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Such a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office was kind and professional. Dr Sacks was always professional and patient."

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Dr. Sacks and his crew fixed my smile in no time and made the whole process painless and easy. I would recommend Dr. Sacks to anyone that asks me about orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"I Had a great experience at dr sacks office , he was always so professional and knew exactly what to do , the staff was always pleasant , welcoming and helpful . The end results were more than I expected . I will recommend dr sacks office to everyone I meet who’s looking to have a great smile"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Excelente service !! Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Amazing staff and Dr Sacks' chair side manner is great! Always easy to make and appointment and wait time is very short!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2018
"Excellent service from all the staff!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"So happy with how both of our daughters' teeth came out!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"From our initial consultation to our “big day” of braces removal, every visit was quick, easy, pleasant, went smoothly and never had one issue or complaint. We were seen as scheduled with little or no wait time. The staff was always courteous and friendly and explained exactly what was happening at each visit. In the event of a broken brace or “emergency visit” we were put into the schedule quickly and taken care of immediately. We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Sacks and the staff."

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com