Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (862) 245-4137
  • 41 N. Livingston Ave., Livingston, NJ 07039

Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 465

"Dr. Sacks is the best because he fixed my life ."

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"My teeth are a miracle! They look fantastic thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Dr. Sacks did an AMAZING job on my teeth! I am so happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Great staff as well as great service. Dr. Sacks is great with kids."

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"My daughter had great experience during her process to get her teeth straightened. Dr Sacks is indeed the best."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Dr Sacks' office was amazing from beginning to end. So excited to get my braces off but will miss the staff for sure. Thank you Dr Sacks!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"Booking Appointment- Adult female seeking last minute consultation to see dr for braces and the receptionist was absolutely wonderful to work with and booked me a same day appointment that fit my schedule ( had me come in on staffs break to fill out papers and get in and out with my time restraints). Dr was really nice, great eye contact and set me up with braces no money down and pay monthly. Latest technology and extremely comfortable Decore. Keep you updated on overall experience."
"My daughter got braces and her experience was Wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"So happy with how my teeth turned out! The entire staff is so nice and always made appointments more comfortable!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Everyone in the office is super nice and always smiling. And my teeth by the end of my Invisalign are so much better now then they were when I first came here. Dr. Sacks did a great job."

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Dr. Sacks and his staff did an amazing job! Throughout these two years I haven't had any problems and my teeth look amazing!! Thank you and keep up the good work !"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"My teeth look great thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Enjoyable environment and great people that did an amazing job fixing up my teeth."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"Very friendly! Loved the results"

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"Sacks Orthodontics is a great place to get braces from. They are excellent when it comes to patient care and I am really pleased with my decision to come here for my braces."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"From the moment I first walked in the office I got such a comfortable vibe and am so pleased with my results. The staff is wonderful, the office is extremely clean and most of all Dr Sacks is an amazing orthodontist. Over the past couple of years my experience with my braces was great. Thanks to the knowledge and expertise of Dr Sacks my teeth look fantastic and I have a smile that I can enjoy! I'm so glad I chose Sacks Orthodontics. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Sacks!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Sacks orthodontist is the nicest office. Not only do they have nice couches, but a very kind staff. Any time I walk in, Dr. Sacks makes me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Sacks orthodontist to all my friends."

Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"I really liked everyone who worked with Dr. Sacks. Everyone is really nice, and friendly, and caring. Going to the orthodontist was fun because of him! It does hurt a little bit, but that's no big deal. It's completely worth it!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"We've had a great experience with Dr sacks and the entire office staff! Abe is so happy with his results!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Dr. Sacks is easily the best orthodontist in Livingston if not NJ. He and his crew always take good care of their patients. He has an amazing rewards system so you can earn gift cards by doing normal things. The braces, palette expanders, and retainers all fit in your mouth perfectly."

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"The service when I come through the the door is easy and quick."

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"They did a great job with my daughter's braces. She felt very comfortable and never complained about being afraid. One of the nicest offices I have personally been to as well."

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Great experience. I would definitely recommend."

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"My children both benefitted from the treatment of service of Dr. Sacks and his staff. Very thorough. Doctor addresses all concerns. For the most part, appointments stay on schedule. Friendly and helpful staff. Ease with appointments and accommodating billing. Comfortable and fun office environment. I will highly recommend Dr. Sacks."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"We had an excellent experience with Dr. Sacks. Beautiful, clean office. His office staff is professional and courteous. Appointments almost always run on time. Dr. Sacks is personable, professional and does great work! I would highly recommend this office for your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"Dr. Sacks is an outstanding Doctor he took the time to answer all my questions with great attention. His team is very talented, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend his office."

Review Verified on 3/21/2016
"Great! Dr Sacks is so nice and everyone that works is great. My teeth look awesome and I'm so happy,"

Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"I just got my braces off and I love the result. My teeth look so good. Dr. Sacks did an amazing job!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"Had a positive experience every visit. Friendly staff, great care, and comfortable environment!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"You guys did great"

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"My experience was great! It was painless and a lot shorter than I expected. Even though I am not finished with my treatment, I definitely see good results and I am very pleased with what has been done."

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"Dr Sacks is great. He really takes time to take care of my daughter's dental concerns. Very nice and professional. Will recommend to friends."

Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Excellent staff and work consistently."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"I enjoyed coming to Dr.Sacks. Everyone is nice and very respectful."

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"My sons teeth look fantastic! Dr Sacks is very knowledgeable and he and his staff took very good care of him. Everyone is always pleasant and reassuring. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"I enjoyed the service I received and don't think I couldn't have chosen a better orthodontist to do the job. The staff is very nice it's a very clean and welcoming place. Can't wait to see my results after my treatment is completed"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"I have always looked forward to come for an appointment and to come see smiles on every hard workers face. They really taught me to smile and they helped give me my AMAZING smile."

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"The most professional team I have ever seen. The staff are kind and helpful, Dr Sacks runs a great, well trained team and most importantly the Pride in work is what this office has shown me."

Review Verified on 1/2/2016
"Dr. Sacks is very professional and curtious. I have had a wonderful experience thus far. I highly recommend the service they provide!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2016
"We are VERY happy with Dr Sacks and his team"
Reviews 295 - 336 of 465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com