Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (862) 245-4137
  • 41 N. Livingston Ave., Livingston, NJ 07039

Sacks Orthodontics Reviews

At Sacks Orthodontics, orthodontist Dr. Eric Sacks and his orthodontic team gauge our success by our patients’ smiles and happiness. We do anything and everything possible to make the experience pleasant, rewarding, and fun!

In the proper hands, the orthodontic experience is generally enjoyable and treatment is incredibly beneficial. Orthodontics is a non-invasive way to dramatically enhance dental and facial cosmetics with minimal or no discomfort, and the results can last a lifetime!

973-251-2265

http://sacksortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 465

"Getting my braces off was really quick. They did a really good job taking them off and they cleaned my teeth very well. I was nervous that my teeth would hurt during the process, but it didn't hurt much at all."

Review Verified on 12/29/2015
"Always excellent!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/24/2015
"I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Sacks. He took my braces off much sooner than I thought. The staff was very helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Thank you Dr. Sacks for being so patient with my daughter. Achieved result was outstanding and entire treatment time was excellent."

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Thank you Dr Sacks! You and the staff have been so amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Dr. Sacks is a wonderful orthodontist! He is professional, accommodating, and kind. Best of all, though, is his staff. The office is well run, and everyone is so nice-- which makes a big difference in a crazy, busy world!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Sacks Orthodontics really cares about thier patients. Also, they give very helpful advice as how to care for your braces. After almost two years of having braces, I'm so thrilled to have them off and I love my new teeth!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"We couldn't be happier with Dr. Sacks and his staff. We searched around for an orthodontist we liked a year before we met Dr. Sacks, and gave up after after we visited a few offices that were either overcrowded or felt like a braces factory. A year later we decided to start the process again, and after meeting Dr. Sacks and visiting the office we felt immediately comfortable with the people - and the process. The office waiting room is comfortable, 'cool', never overcrowded and perfect for kids with lots for them to do. The front office staff is always genuinely friendly and flexible with appointment schedules. Dr. Sacks' assistants made our boys feel comfortable every time, no matter what procedure was being done, and Dr. Sacks has a great rapport with his patients, relating to them and making them feel important. He was always informative to us also - and did a great job of explaining what the boys needed. The office has a great vibe all around! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"Great experience. Dr. Sacks and his staff is nice and efficient."

Review Verified on 12/6/2015
"Everyone that we have met/encountered is genuinely nice. It such a breathe of fresh air. Our wait is not long at each visit. We are out within 30mins. My son enjoys his visits. Thank you Dr Sacks, Holly, April and Leidy. Thanks for being a blessing."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Wonderful staff! Cool office environment when you wait (never more than 10 minutes EVER!). My oldest son's experience with his braces could not have been any easier. His smile is more gorgeous than I ever imagined! Most importantly- Dr. Sacks is an incredible mensch!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"Dr Sacks did an amazing job on fixing my teeth! He is an awesome doctor and has the best staff. They are always so nice and always made me feel comfortable. I never thought my teeth could be fixed but Dr Sacks did it! I will never have to hide my smile again. Thank you Dr Sacks for such a wonderful experience."

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Our family has been going to Dr. Sacks for years. Myself and 2 children. Easy making appointments and staying on schedule. In fact, my son wishes the wait were longer, so he has time to play PlayStation! Clinically, I am more than pleased with the results of my kids orthodontic results. Also, a big advantage is their knowledge of dental insurance and billing. I highly recommend Dr. Sacks for your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2015
"Clean, efficient, friendly, professional"
"Always impeccable attention!"
"Really great. Everything was comfortable and painless, and the staff are very nice. I am pleased with my straight teeth."

Review Verified on 10/30/2015
"Dr. Sacks and team rock. Such nice people. Reliable and trustworthy also come to mind. A True Professional Team! And..... My girls teeth look perfect! We are beyond happy."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Always very friendly and professional treatment"

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"Great experiences getting her braces on!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"Great. very accommodating, friendly, rarely much of a wait. Wonderful staff. One of my other boys likely needs braces, so we'll definitely be back,,,"

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
"! Dr. Eric is the best. Staff is very friendly and nice."

Review Verified on 10/17/2015
"The staff were all very friendly, helpful, and caring. Thank you very much for making my experience wonderful!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2015
"I think the service was very great. The wait time are short. Workers are very welcoming when you come in."

Review Verified on 10/11/2015
"Great and friendly staff. Never left waiting. Always a fast appointment and effective."

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Always flexible and courteous staff"

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
"Great all around service as always."

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
"Dr. Sacks and his team are absolutely wonderful.The office is very warm and inviting. My son loves the gaming station!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"Very professional and friendly staff, with expert, courteous treatment from the Dr. Sacks. Overall, a very pleasant experience over two years that I would highly recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"Excellent doctor and Staff"

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
"You did great and my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"My experience was great!! I was told a year and a half for my braces and it was exactly that amount of time. Dr Sacks was very fun, thorough and his staff always friendly!!! I would recommend Dr. Sacks to all my friends!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"speedy response to my request to see a dr. thank you,"

Review Verified on 8/23/2015
"Doctor Sacks has provided excellent service along with an excellent staff. I've always come back from my appointments happy and never had a bad experience. I was very happy with the entire process and now have beautiful teeth. I would definitely recommend Doctor Sacks to anyone in need of an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Wonderful service"

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Dr. Sacks is a very talented orthodontist. He has treated both of my kids and myself. We've been more than pleased with optimal smiles stemming from his work! His staff is pleasant and have made everything from appointments to working with my insurance very easy. The kids love him! Dr. Sacks is kind and really gets kids. He goes above the call of duty to service his patients. Look no further. You will be happy you came!!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
"So far we have had great visits. Friendly staff, knowledgeable, accommodating and on time. No complaints so far."

Review Verified on 7/12/2015
"My brother who works in dental sales recommended Dr. Sacks to me and I have not been disappointed with my experience. Even though I live out of state I traveled several hours for each appointment to see this wonderful orthodontist and his staff. I could not be happier with how my teeth look now."

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"Love Dr. Sacks. Nice approach towards patients. Staff seemed very pleasant. Dr. Sacks appears to be very knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"I never thought I could ever have such a beautiful smile in my entire life! Dr. Sacks is the best orthodontist you could possibly find. Don't think twice-just come to him. You won't regret it!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Excellent staff and service!!!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Dr. Sacks and all his assistants were always so great to me whenever I came. I always enjoyed coming because everyone was so nice here. My experience here was a good one!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sacks is the best orthodontist ever!!!!! He was always patient and funny and I loved going to his office. I can't wait to show off my new smile."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
Reviews 337 - 378 of 465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com